Directory

CITY HALL

 

112 W. Dykes Street

 

Interim-Mayor

Gary Ates

478-934-6346

gates@cityofcochran.com

 

Pro Tem-Mayor

Andrew Lemmon 

Councilman

District Three, Post One

478-934-6346

alemmon@cityofcochran.com

 

City Council Members

Keith Anderson

Councilman

District One, Post One

478-230-7657

keithanderson1968@gmail.com  

 

Regina Gooch

Councilwoman

District One, Post Two

478-308-4316

gooch.1986@yahoo.com

 

Charles Cranford

Councilman

District Two, Post One

478-934-8864

ccranford@cityofcochran.com

 

Jon Thrower

Councilman

District Two, Post Two

478-308-3892

jon@paulklandscaping.com

 

Fleming Gilman

Councilman

District Three, Post Two

478-934-7729

gilmanf@bellsouth.net

 

City Manager

Richard Newbern

478-934-6346

rnewbern@cityofcochran.com

 

City Clerk

Tracy Bryant-Jones 

478-934-6346

tjones@cityofcochran.com

 

Financial Administrator

Tracey Hudson

478-934-6346

thudson@cityofcochran.com

 

City Hall Staff Support  

Connie Dupree

Accounts Payable Clerk

478-934-6346

cdupree@cityofcochran.com

 

Bonnie Raffield

Utility Billing Clerk

478-934-6346

braffield@cityofcochran.com

 

SheQuta Reece

Customer Service Clerk

478-934-6346

sreece@cityofcochran.com

 

Lazna Hyde

Customer Service Clerk

478-934-6346

lhyde@cityofcochran.com

PUBLIC WORKS

 

128 N. 7th Street

 

Public Works Director

 

Street/Sewer Department

Tony Darsey

Field Supervisor

478-934-6010

tdarsey@cityofcochran.com

 

Street/Sewer Public Workers

Donald Googe

William (Tiger) Odom

Charlie Beck

Scott Bennett

Larry Brown

Water Department

Greg Craft

Supervisor 

478-934-6010

gcraft@cityofcochran.com

 

Rick Boyd

Isaac Evans

Artis Beck

Johhny Raffield 

 

Waste Water Treatment Plant

 Shaun Bass

Operator

sbass@cityofcochran.com

 

Natural Gas Dept. Service/ Billing Clerk

Bonnie Raffield

Utility Billing Clerk

478-934-6346

braffield@cityofcochran.com

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT

 

202 1st Street

 

Chief of Fire Department

Kevin Noles

478-934-3233

knoles@cityofcochran.com

 

Lt.

Jacob (J. J.) Speer

478-934-3233

jspeer@cityofcochran.com

 

Sgt.

Randy Brown

Heather Behrends

Derek Warren

POLICE DEPARTMENT

 

102 N. 2nd Street

 

Chief of Police Department

Chris Coley

478-934-4282 

ccoley@cochranpd.com

 

Administrative Division

Lora Kight

Administrative Assistant

478-934-4282

lkight@cochranpd.com

 

Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Heath Williams

478-934-4282

hwilliams@cochranpd.com

 

City Code Enforcement

Willie Farrow

478-230-6840

wfarrow@cityofcochran.com

 

Patrol Division

Captain Jeff Trawick

478-934-4282

jtrawick@cochranpd.com

 

Sgt. Calvin Banks

Sgt. Billy Hill

Sgt. Jamie Allen

Ptl. Joshua Nobles

Ptl. Chris Spielman

Ptl. Jay Williams

Ptl. Chance Allen

Ptl. Tracy Hernandez 

Ptl. Shannon Roland

P/T Ptl. Shane Roland

P/T Ptl. Jason Johnson 

P/T Ptl. Jason Wright

 

Animal Control Division

Sgt. Darrel Miller

478-934-1306 

dmiller@cochranpd.com

 

Municipal Court Division

Lora Kight

Clerk of Court

478-934-4282

citycourt@cochranpd.com

 

Anne Johnson

P/T Clerk of Court

478-934-4282 

 

Municipal Probation Division

478-934-7776